New Flash Fiction Collection Forthcoming and More News!

Hello!

I’ve had lots of exciting news lately which I am thrilled to be able to finally share with everyone!

Firstly, I have a new, full-length collection of flash fiction forthcoming from Ad Hoc Fiction. This Alone Could Save Us will be in published in 2020. I’ve been working on this book for a little while now and there will be a mix of published and brand new material. I can’t wait to be able to share it with you all! They’ll be more news about the collection soon.

Secondly, my flash fiction Towels was shortlisted in the Bath Flash Fiction Award!

Finally, and speaking of the Bath Flash Fiction Award, I’m honoured to have been invited to judge the February 2020 round of the Bath Flash Fiction Award! This is such a wonderful competition with a brilliant community around it, so it is a real privilege to be involved in this way.

To find out a little bit more about This Alone Could Save Us and what type of stories I’m looking for in the Bath Flash Fiction Award, please check out this interview

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment