‘I am Lasagne’ published by Sick Lit Magazine!

The third of three flashes of mine to be published by the formidable Sick Lit Magazine is my story ‘I am Lasagne’. It’s a somewhat sassy, in-your-face piece which went down very well when I read it at the Bath Flash Fiction Award Event in July. If you’d like to read it, head on over to Sick Lit Magazine to read it now: I am Lasagne. I hope you enjoy!

I’d like to take the opportunity to thank Kelly Fitzharris Coody and Melissa Libbey for accepting my pieces and for selecting my suggested theme of Perceptions. I’ve really enjoyed reading everyones interpretation of the theme, and I can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

