‘Lovelocked’ to be Published by Ink Sweat and Tears!

I’m delighted and thrilled to share with you all that my flash fiction, ‘Lovelocked’, has been selected by the incredible Ink Sweat and Tears webzine and will be published in 2016.

If you haven’t heard of Ink Sweat and Tears please check them out by following this link here. Here’s a little snippet from their About page:

‘Ink Sweat & Tears is a UK based webzine which  publishes and reviews poetry, prose, prose-poetry, word & image pieces and everything in between.  Our tastes are eclectic and magpie-like and we aim to publish something new every day.’

It’s amazing to know that ‘Lovelocked’ will be published in this magazine which celebrates flash and prose poetry. I really recommend you check out the writing they publish: I’ve always found everything I’ve read in this webzine thought-provoking.

As usual, I’ll post when ‘Lovelocked’ has been published so you can read it. I’d like to give you a clue what the flash is about but I think the title says it all. You’ll see…

Leave a Reply

