Upcoming Publication in the Flash Fiction Issue of PARAGRAPHITI!

I’m thrilled to share with you that I have an upcoming publication in the Flash Fiction Issue of PARAGRAPHITI, which is due to be released in Autumn/Fall this year. It’ll feature my flash ‘Four in the Morning’. I’m really proud of this story and I’m glad that it has found a home, as the saying goes. It’s about a man and a stag – that’s all I’m going to say.

You can check out Issue 1 on their website, and (I believe) submissions are still open for their Flash Fiction Issue, so why not submit your own flash fiction too? Check them out by following this link.

Of course, I’ll post again once the Flash Fiction Issue has launched. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

