‘Lens’ Published in Fewer Than 500 and an Upcoming Publication in the Jan/Feb Issue of Unbroken Journal!

Today my very short flash fiction ‘Lens’ was published at Fewer Than 500. I would tell you what it is about but, considering it is only 59 words long, I think you should check it out for yourself, which you can do by following this link here.

I also had some good poetry news: another one of my prose poems will be featured in Unbroken Literary Journal‘Tessellation’ will be featured in their January/February 2016 issue. This means that I’ll have at least one poem featured in the next three issues of the publication, which I’m very excited and proud about.

Leave a Reply

