Upcoming Publication in Flash Fiction Magazine!

I’m really excited to announce that I have an upcoming publication in Flash Fiction Magazine. My flash ‘Like Old Times’ will be published online on Thursday 16th July.

Flash Fiction Magazine is an amazing online publication who publish a piece of flash fiction every day. They have a wide readership (approximately 14,000 followers on Twitter, for example) and I love the work they publish. It’s great to have the opportunity to be featured among many great stories and writers.

It also means I’m allowed to put this on my website:

featured

Now that too is pretty cool!

Of course I’ll post again once the piece has been published and is available to read online, or maybe you’ve already signed up to their mailing list? You can sign up on their site, and you should definitely check out the flash fiction they publish, which you can do by following this link.

Leave a Reply

