Upcoming Publication in Spelk Fiction!

My flash fiction ‘Hereditary’ will be published at Spelk on Friday 17th July 2015! 

I recently discovered Spelk via Twitter and read many of the stories right away. There’s brilliant flash fiction being published on this website and I can’t wait for my story to be included among these.

I shall write a new post on publication day for ‘Hereditary’ in July with a link to the story, as well as add it to my publications page. In the meantime, why not check out Spelk and the other stories that have already been published – I loved them and you’ll love them too! You can find the website by following this link: Spelk Website.

Leave a Reply

